About YOU

We understand the challenges you face as a publisher. 

We know how important quality — and price — is for your business.  

We understand what it takes to meet tight deadlines in an efficient and professional way.  

We know good communication and teamwork is a must in getting your publication out on time, looking sharp and delivered on your mark.

We are obsessed with color, registration, design, and details. 

We understand you need a reliable printing partner to get the job done right. 

About Us

TPC Printing is a family and employee-owned print and newspaper company based in Lewiston, Idaho, with 127 years of experience.

Our team will be responsible for all of your pre-press, proofing, printing, mailing, binding and delivery needs.

Our staff is a personable, dedicated, professional and service-oriented set of folks forming a team to serve large and small. 

We’re a friendly company with deep roots and western personality. 

Why Us?

TPC’s experienced team will meet and exceed your expectations.

Our company has a proven track record that has invested in the people, facilities, training and equipment to be a leading print and mail shop in the Northwest. 

With over 130 years of combined experience, our crew knows how to take care of you, and even handle surprises. 

We’ve been in the print business since 1892, and we’ll continue to be for generations to come.

Given the opportunity, we’ll prove ourselves and passion to you. 

bundle-1853667_1920

Manroland Uniset 75

TPC invested in a state-of-the art MAN Roland Uniset 75 press in 2008 – the newest press in the western part of the United States. 

The press, in conjunction with the latest computer-to-plate technology, provides top-end press speed, robust color and unequaled quality reproduction.

Ryobi Sheet Press

Versatility. If you need it, we can print it. 

Our full color, gloss capable Ryobi sheet fed press offers a mix of complementary print solutions. That’s under one roof. 

We’ll print your gloss covers and handle all of your coldset printing needs simultaneously. No need to print and ship gloss covers from another print house.  

All deadlines will be met in an efficient — yes, versatile — and professional way.

MEET OUR TEAM

Production Manager

Jay Brown

Print & Mail Production Coordinator

Julie Winters

Distribution & Mailroom manager

D Anderson

general manager

Nathan Alford

DAYSIDE production lead

George Griffin

Accounts Receivable

Barb Marsh

BUSINESS OFFICE

Carla Mayer

Corporate Controller

Justin Ralston

DAYSIDE PREPRESS LEAD

Joycelyn Arford

PREPRESS

Connor Bond

PREPRESS

Daniel Dillon

PREPRESS

Adam Stevenson

Full Team

TPC Printing Team members that need to be on the team page.

Nathan Alford, General Manager

alford@lmtribune.com, 208.413.4321

George Griffin, Dayside Production Lead

george@griffinpublishinginc.com, 509.534.3625

Justin Ralston, Controller

jralston@lmtribune.com, 208.848.2231

Barb Marsh, Business Office/Billing

bmarsh@lmtribune.com, 208.848.2288

Carla Meyer, Business Office/Billing

carla@griffinpublishinginc.com, 509.534.3625

Jay Brown, Production Manager

jbrown@lmtribune.com, 208.848.2287

Julie Winters, Print & Mail Production Coordinator

jwinters@lmtribune.com, 208.848.2237

Kevin Cameron, Night Production Supervisor

kcameron@lmtribune.com, 208.848.2286

D Anderson, Distribution and Mail Room Manager

danderson@lmtribune.com, 208.848.2230

Close Menu