MEET OUR TEAM

Print & Mail Production Coordinator

Julie Winters

Distribution & Mailroom manager

D Anderson

general manager

Alford Nathan

production lead

Griffin George

Accounts Receivable

Marsh Barb

BUSINESS OFFICE

Mayer Carla

Corporate Controller

Ralston Justin

Production Manager

Brown Jay

Full Team

TPC Printing Team members that need to be on the team page.

Nathan Alford, General Manager

alford@lmtribune.com, 208.413.4321

George Griffin, Production Lead

george@griffinpublishinginc.com, 509.534.3625

Justin Ralston, Controller

jralston@lmtribune.com, 208.848.2231

Barb Marsh, Business Office/Billing

bmarsh@lmtribune.com, 208.848.2288

Carla Meyer, Business Office/Billing

carla@griffinpublishinginc.com, 509.534.3625

Jay Brown, Production Manager

jbrown@lmtribune.com, 208.848.2287

Julie Winters, Print & Mail Production Coordinator

jwinters@lmtribune.com, 208.848.2237

Kevin Cameron, Night Production Supervisor

kcameron@lmtribune.com, 208.848.2286

D Anderson, Distribution and Mail Room Manager

danderson@lmtribune.com, 208.848.2230

Close Menu